mopasure.blogg.se

Code42 uninstall
Code42 uninstall








If you have many large files, first time backup may take a few days but subsequent backups should be quicker.You will now be at the Code42 Desktop main screen and your computer should begin to backup.Note: If you are asked for a server address or certificate, see CrashPlan (formerly Code42) is asking me for a server address and registration key The Code42 wizard will walk you through each scenario.

code42 uninstall code42 uninstall

  • You will have to choose whether the computer is setup as new device or to replace any existing device.
  • Enter your MIT email address click Continue then authenticate with MIT Touchstone Authentication.
  • Click Close to exit the Code42 installer.
  • A confirmation screen tells you that the installation was successful.Īt the same time, the Code42 program will start.
  • Enter your Macintosh administrator username and password, and click Install Software.
  • Result: You are prompted to enter a Macintosh administrator username and password. Result: The installer starts, and shows a Welcome window.
  • Double-click the "Install Code42 CrashPlan.pkg" package to start the installation.
  • Open the disk image file and find the installer named "Install Code42 CrashPlan.pkg".
  • ( Certificates required.) Result: The file containing the installer downloads as "Code42CrashPlan_Mac-MIT.dmg".
  • Get the Code42 Installer from the IS&T Software Grid.
  • So may question is, why are there multiple entries for the same software and version? Does it matter which one I choose? I know after saving it then I can select the computers I want to uninstall it from.Please note that the file name you have downloaded may vary based on the version available at the time of download The same for 5.0 which is listed 5 times and 5.0 has 7 users with it. It lists "Mitel Unified Communicator Advanced 5.1 (5.1.34.0)" But it lists it 3 times. when I go to the uninstall wizard in KACE Scripting > Config Policies > Uninstaller and I search for the software there. when I go to my software inventory and search for Mitel and it displays the list there is one link for "Mitel Unified Communicator Advanced 5.1" which displays 3 users and the computers. We upgraded most users to Version 7.1 fine but I still have some that have 6.0, 5.1, and 5.0.

    code42 uninstall

    My first task I want to complete is uninstalling Mitel/MiCollab from a few computers since those users no longer need it. I would like to start uninstalling software with KACE.










    Code42 uninstall