mopasure.blogg.se

Eventbrite sell my tickets
Eventbrite sell my tickets






eventbrite sell my tickets

What if I don't want to list my event on Eventbrite and partner sites? When you create a new event, you'll have the opportunity to set your event as "Public" or "Private." If you choose "Private", it won't be listed on Eventbrite or any of our partner sites.

eventbrite sell my tickets

How do I pay my fees? Most organizers pass fees to their attendees, and pay nothing out of pocket to use Eventbrite! By default, when using Eventbrite Payment Processing, your attendees will automatically pay fees but you have the option to "absorb" your fees and pay them out of your ticketing revenue, if you'd rather. * Additional payment processing fees or tax may be applicable. Click here to see packages and pricing for every supported currency. However, free tickets and events are free. Do packages and prices differ by location or currency? Yes! Eventbrite's pricing* is based on your event location & currency of event. If you have paid ticket options, fees are paid by your attendees by default. We never charge fees for tickets to free events. Is Eventbrite free to use if my events are free? Yes! It's free to use Eventbrite to post your event. For example, an event with "General Admission - Early Bird", "General Admission - Regular", and "VIP" has 3 ticket types. What is a "ticket type"? A ticket type is a unique combination of name, price, and availability that you create to build demand among different audiences. Any changes will apply only to events created after you make the change. Can I change my package? Yes! If you’re interested in a custom package, contact our Sales Partnerships Team.








Eventbrite sell my tickets